2017 Board of Directors & Staff Members


Robert Champagne-Willis, President

Amy Jaffe, Vice-President

Sharon Lehman, Secretary & Nominating Committee, Chair

Shirlyne Gobern, Treasurer

Operating Committee:

Robert Champagne-Willis

Mary Anderson

Sharon Lehman

 3 Standing Committees:

Mary E. Anderson, Membership Committee, Chair

Mike Hickey, Accessions Committee, Chair

Sue Hagedorn, Program Committee, Chair


Pamela Littlefield Gasner, Executive Director/Curator

Sean Kunic,Summer Asst. to Director

Amy Dugan, database/mailing list/collections development

Board Members: 

Dr. Gerald F. Abbott – 2018

Bernice Dangelas – 2018

Carol Hill – 2018

Dan Costa, Building Committee – 2018

Ruth Perfido – 2017

Martha A. Ball – 2017

Kristine Monje – 2017

Tobee McMellon, Emeritus


Eli Perry

Brianne Cotter